Terex Financial Services Team

 

 

USA

Chris Johnson

US Sales Leader

T: +1 901 755 5711

E: chris.johnson@terex.com

US - Aerial Work Platforms

Dale Marshall

Finance Manager

T: +1 313 886 8550

E: dale.marshall@terex.com

US - Cranes

Josh Curtis

Senior National Product Manager

T:  +1 425 922 2892

E:  josh.curtis@terex.com

 

 

US - Materials Processing

Jeff Storner

Sales Manager

T: +1 502 736 5235

E: jeff.storner@terex.com

US - Utilities

Al Herndon

Account Manager

T: +1 517 552 2420

E: al.herndon@terex.com

 
Canada & Latin America

Derrick Small

Sales Manager

T: +1 416 607 6146

E: derrick.small@terex.com

 

 

Mexico, Central America, Caribbean

Pedro Arizmendi Tanus

Regional Manager

T: +52 55 6277 9871

E: pedro.arizmendi@terex.com

Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Russia (EMEAR) Regions

Emmanuel Pierson

Director, TFS EMEAR

T:  +33 6 03 10 20 16

E:  emmanuel.pierson@terex.com


Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Silke Pertzel

Country Manager

T: +49 172 610 6316

E: silke.pertzel@terex.com

 

 


France, Spain & Benelux

Stéphane Levé

Country Manager

T: +33 6 14 90 20 75

E: stephane.leve@terex.com


Italy & Greece

Matteo Grassi

Country Manager

T: +39 3454 773 736

E: matteo.grassi@terex.com


UK & Ireland

Stuart McDowall

Country Manager

T: +44 1698 503165

E: stuart.mcdowall@terex.com

 

 

 
ROW - Construction & AWP

Richard Styles

Segment Manager

T:  +44 1737 353429

E:  richard.styles@terex.com

Europe & ROW - Materials Processing

Neil Carmichael

Sales Manager

T: +44 7900 407 806

E: neil.carmichael@terex.com

Central, Eastern & Southeastern Europe

Tom Olszewski

Regional Manager

T: +48 667 35 0000

E: tom.olszewski@terex.com

 

 

Nordic, Russia and CIS Countries

Magnus Lidén

Country Manager

T:  +46 730 777 313

E:  magnus.liden@terex.com

Australia

Adam Phillips

Country Manager

T:  +61 44 811 0430

E:  adam.phillips2@terex.com

China

Sara Shih

General Manager, TFS China

T: +86 10 5907 9261

E: sara.shih@terex.com
 

 

 

India

Anirudh Singh

Sales Manager

T: +91 11 4361 0010

E: anirudh.singh@terex.com