Contacts

Terex Financial Services Team

USA

Chris Johnson

US Sales Leader

T: +1 901 755 5711

E: chris.johnson@terex.com

US - Aerial Work Platforms

Doug Moreton

Sales Leader – AWP

T: +1 425 498 7512

E: doug.moreton@terex.com 

 



 

US - Cranes

Josh Curtis

Senior National Product Manager

T:  +1 425 922 2892

E:  josh.curtis@terex.com

US - Materials Processing

Jeff Storner

Sales Manager

T: +1 502 736 5235

E: jeff.storner@terex.com

US - Utilities

Al Herndon

Account Manager

T: +1 517 552 2420

E: al.herndon@terex.com

 
Canada & Latin America

Derrick Small

Sales Manager

T: +1 416 607 6146

E: derrick.small@terex.com

Mexico, Central America, Caribbean

Pedro Arizmendi Tanus

Regional Manager

T: +52 55 6277 9871

E: pedro.arizmendi@terex.com


EMEA

Stuart McDowall

Director EMEA (AWP, MHPS and Cranes)

T: +44 1698 503165

E: stuart.mcdowall@terex.com

 
ROW - Construction & AWP

Richard Styles


Director EMEA (Construction and MP)

T:  +44 1737 353429

E:  richard.styles@terex.com

Australia

Adam Phillips

Country Manager

T:  +61 44 811 0430

E:  adam.phillips2@terex.com

China

Sara Shih

General Manager, TFS China

T: +86 10 5907 9261

E: sara.shih@terex.com
 

India

Anirudh Singh

Sales Manager

T: +91 11 4361 0010

E: anirudh.singh@terex.com