Contacts

Terex Financial Services Team

USA

Chris Johnson

US Sales Leader

T: +1 901 755 5711

E: chris.johnson@terex.com

US - Aerial Work Platforms

Jamie Gibson

Sales Leader – AWP
T: +1 203 341 7340
E: jamie.gibson@terex.com

 

 



 

US - Cranes

Josh Curtis

Senior National Product Manager

T:  +1 425 922 2892

E:  josh.curtis@terex.com

US - Materials Processing

Jeff Storner

Sales Manager

T: +1 502 736 5235

E: jeff.storner@terex.com

US - Utilities

Al Herndon

Account Manager

T: +1 517 552 2420

E: al.herndon@terex.com

Canada & Latin America

Derrick Small

Sales Manager

T: +1 416 607 6146

E: derrick.small@terex.com

Mexico, Central America, Caribbean

Pedro Arizmendi Tanus

Regional Manager

T: +52 1 55 3955 8654

E: pedro.arizmendi@terex.com

EMEA - AWP, MHPS and Cranes

Stuart McDowall

Director EMEA

T: +44 1698 503165

E: stuart.mcdowall@terex.com

 EMEAR - Construction & MP

Richard Styles


Director EMEA

T:  +44 1737 353429

E:  richard.styles@terex.com

Australia

Adam Phillips

Country Manager

T:  +61 44 811 0430

E:  adam.phillips2@terex.com

China

Sara Shih

General Manager, TFS China

T: +86 10 5907 9261

E: sara.shih@terex.com
 

India

Anirudh Singh

Sales Manager

T: +91 971762 2559

E: anirudh.singh@terex.com