Meet the Advance Team

View North America Sales Org Chart                 

Tom Pfingst

Tom Pfingst

South Eastern Sales Manager
Email: tom.pfingst@terex.com

Adam

Adam Bailey

Midwest Sales Manager
Email: adam.bailey@terex.com

Trent

Trent Mosier

Senior Customer Service Representative
Email: trent.mosier@terex.com

Dan

Dan Smith

Customer Service Representative
Email: dan.smith@terex.com

Brenda

Brenda Hattaway

Inside Sales Coordinator
Email: brenda.hattaway@terex.com

Scott K

Scott Kutz

Atlantic/Northwest Sales Manager
Email: scott.kutz@terex.com

Kevin

Kevin Fix

Director of Truck Sales
Email: kevin.fix@terex.com

James

James Higgins

Customer Service Representative
Email: james.higgins@terex.com

Al

Al Fett

Customer Service Representative
Email: alan.fett@terex.com

Belma

Belma Hering

Senior Sales Coordinator & Customer Excellence
Email: belma.hering@terex.com

Sam

Sam Cimiluca

North Eastern Sales Manager
Email: Sam.Cimilluca@terex.com

Scott R

Scott Reinholt

National Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: scott.reinholt@terex.com

Dustin

Dustin LaRowe

Customer Service Representative
Email: dustin.larowe@terex.com

Corey Potts

Corey Potts

Inside Sales Account Manager
Email: corey.potts@terex.com

Aaron

Aaron Jacquay

Inside Sales Operations Manager
Email: aaron.jacquay@terex.com