Kontakt

Terex Financial Services Team

EMEA - AWP and Cranes

Stuart McDowall

Director EMEA

T:  +44 1698 503 165

E:  stuart.mcdowall@terex.com

EMEA - Construction & MP

Declan North

Director EMEA

T:  +44 1844 203 737

E:  declan.north@terex.com

Australia

Adam Phillips

Country Manager

T:  +61 44 811 0430

E:  adam.phillips2@terex.com

China

Jerry Yang

Account Manager

T:  +86 10 5907 9232

E:  jerry.yang@terex.com

India

Anirudh Singh

Sales Manager

T:  +91 9717 622 559

E:  anirudh.singh@terex.com

US - Construction, Cranes, Materials Processing

Chris Johnson

US Sales Leader

T:  +1 901 755 5711

E:   chris.johnson@terex.com

US - Aerial Work Platforms

Jamie Gibson

Sales Leader - AWP

T:  +1 203 341 7340

E:  jamie.gibson@terex.com

US - Materials Processing

Jeff Storner

Sales Manager

T:  +1 502 736 5235

E:  jeff.storner@terex.com

US - Utilities

Al Herndon

Account Manager

T:  +1 517 552 2420

E:  al.herndon@terex.com

Canada & Latin America

Derrick Small

Sales Manager

T:  +1 416 607 6146

E:  derrick.small@terex.com

Mexico, Central America, Carribean

Pedro Arizmendi Tanus

Regional Manager

T:  +52 1 55 3955 8654

E:  pedro.arizmendi@terex.com