Contact

Terex Financial Services Team

US - Cranes & Materials Processing

Chris Johnson

US Sales Leader

T: +1 901 755 5711

E: chris.johnson@terex.com

US - Aerial Work Platforms

Jamie Gibson

Sales Leader – AWP

T: +1 203 341 7340

E: jamie.gibson@terex.com 

US - Materials Processing

Jeff Storner

Sales Manager

T: +1 502 736 5235

E: jeff.storner@terex.com

US - Utilities

Al Herndon

Sales Manager Road Building and Utilities

T: +1 517 552 2420

E: al.herndon@terex.com

Canada, Mexico, Central & South America

Derrick Small

Sales Manager

T: +1 416 607 6146

E: derrick.small@terex.com

EMEA - AWP, Cranes & Materials Processing

Stuart McDowall

Director EMEA

T: +44 1698 503 165

E: stuart.mcdowall@terex.com

Global Wholesale

Declan North

Director

T: +44 1844 203 737

E:  declan.north@terex.com

Australia

Adam Phillips

Country Manager

T:  +61 44 811 0430

E:  adam.phillips2@terex.com

China

Jerry Yang

Account Manager

T: +86 10 5907 9232

E: jerry.yang@terex.com 

India & Southeast Asia

Anirudh Singh

Sales Manager

T: +91 9717 622 559

E: anirudh.singh@terex.com