CONTACT US

Welcome to a page of information for Terex customers with contacts for parts and machines, as well as contact information for investors, news media and others.

PARTS

 
Online Parts Store (Dealers):https://parts.terex.com 
https://www.terex.com/en/parts 
or contact your Parts representative
Genie Parts:https://www.genielift.com/en/support/parts
AWP.PartsSalesPO@terex.com
Terex Utilities Partshttps://www.terex.com/utilities/en/support/parts 
AWP.PartsSalesPO@terex.com or utilities.parts@terex.com
+1-844-TEREX-4U
Materials Processing Parts:Cranes (North America and Tower), MP Europe (all brands), India (all brands), U.S. – Powerscreen, Terex Finlay, Terex MPS, Evoquip, Terex Ecotec, Terex Washing Systems, Fuchs;  Also: U.S. Construction  
https://parts.terex.com/contact-us
Advance Parts:thinkforward@terex.com
+1-800-433-6691  
Bid-Well Parts:+1 605-987-2603
Franna Parts:https://www.terex.com/franna/en-au/support/parts
EAG.SpareParts@terex.com
+61 1800 837 395


Southaven, MS Parts Warehouse

 
Customer Service Direct Number:1-888-908-3739
Quote Inquiry:TCA.GLOBALPARTSQUOTES@TEREX.COM
Order Placement:TCA.GLOBALPARTSORDERS@TEREX.COM
Sales Support Manager: Yolonda Hobson     
Yolonda.Hobson@Terex.com
+1 662-393-1303
Customer Support Specialist Rep:Marcella Martell 
Marcells.Martell@Terex.com    
+1 662-393-1337
Carolina Gomez   
Carolina.Gomez@Terex.com    
+1 662-393-1365
Chris Hampton   
Chris.Hampton@Terex.com   
+1 
662-393-1500
Customer Support Specialist Rep (Trucks):

Barry Beeler   
Barry.Beeler@Terex.com   
+1 662-393-1311

Customer Support Specialist Rep (Fuchs):

Linda Pepper   
Linda.Pepper@Terex.com   
+1 662-393-1269

Trade Compliance:Amie Burgess   
Amie.Burgess@Terex.com   
+1 
662-393-7897

 

SOUTHAVEN PRODUCT LISTCATEGORY

P&H CRANES
ROUGH TERRAIN CRANES
KOEHRING EXCAVATORS
TELESCOPIC TRUCK CRANES 
DOOSAN HVY WHEEL LOADER
DOOSAN HVY EXCAVATOR
SCRAPERS
ARTICULATED BOOM LIFTS

ELECTRIC SCISSOR LIFTS
ROUGH TERRAIN SCISSOR LIFTS
ELECTRIC LINK MACHINE
TELESCOPIC BOOM LIFTS
SCISSORS
BOOMS
KNUCKLEBOOMS
LIFT VERTICALS
TRAILER BOOMS
KROUSE BOOMS
SKYWITCH SCISSORS
MATERIAL HANDLERS
ARTICULATED TRUCKS
RIGID TRUCKS

MOBILE CRANES.TRUCK CRANES
MOBILE CRANES.RT CRANES
MOBILE CRANES.RT CRANES
MOBILE CRANES.TRUCK CRANES
HVY WHEEL LDR
HVY EXCAVATOR
MOTOR SCRAPERS
TEREX AERIALS

TEREX AERIALS
TEREX AERIALS
TEREX AERIALS
TEREX AERIALS
SIMON LIFTS
SIMON LIFTS
SIMON LIFTS
SIMON LIFTS
SIMON LIFTS

SIMON LIFTS
SIMON LIFTS
FUCHS
VOLVO

VOLVO

 

THIRD PARTY REFERRALS / PRODUCTS WE DO NOT CARRY

PRODUCT GUIDECONTACT NAMEPHONE NUMBER

BACKHOES
DUMPER
ROLLERS
SKID STEER LOADERS
COMPACT TRACK LOADERS
MINI EXCAVATORS
MINI WHEEL LOADERS
BOOM TRICKS
CROSSOVER SERIES CRANES

MECALAC
MECALAC
MECALAC
ASV

ASV
YANMAR
YANMAR
CUSTOM TRUCK

CUSTOM TRUCK

1-888-632-2522
1-888-632-2522
1-888-632-2522
1-800-205-9913

1-800-205-9913
1-800-966-7685
1-800-966-7685
1-833-727-8755

1-833-727-8755

 

Updated September 2020

TEREX MACHINES

 
AERIAL WORK PLATFORMS
 
Genie:www.genielift.com
Terex Utilities:utilities.marketing@terex.com
  
MATERIALS PROCESSING
 
Advance: thinkforward@terex.com  
+1 800-433-6691
Bid-Well:Chelsey.Kutz@terex.com  or 
thinkforward@terex.com  
+1 605-987-2603
CBI: NWT.InfoFWD@terex.com  
+1 603-382-0556
Tower & Rough Terrain Cranes:info.cranes@terex.com
Terex EvoQuip:EvoQuip@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
Terex Finlay:sales@terexfinlay.com  
+44 (0) 28 8241 8700
Fuchs: info.terex-fuchs@terex.com  
+49 (0) 7253 84-0
Franna: Franna@terex.com  
+61 7 3868 9600
MPS: MPSSales@terex.com  
+1 989 288 3121
Powerscreen: marketing@powerscreen.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
ProStack: ProStack@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
TWS:TWS.sales@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500

___________________________________________________________________

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Shareholders, Financial Analysts, Financial Media
Randy Wilson    Randy.Wilson@Terex.com.    +1 203 564-0934


NEWS MEDIA

   Genie:  
   awp.mediainquiries@terex.com   +1 206-445-9259

   Terex Utilities   
   Becki Dale   Becki.Dale@Terex.com   +1 605 882-4000

   Materials Processing: 
   Michelle Murphy   
Michelle.Murphy@Terex.com   +44 2887 718778

   Corporate Communications:   
   William Adler   
William.Adler@Terex.com   +1 203 767-8001

TEREX EMPLOYMENT

Please visit our Careers Page at https://jobs.terex.com/

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION

 Please email the following address and include a consent form.
 Turnaround time is approximately 48 hours.

 Employment.verifications@terex.com 

 

___________________________________________________________________

TEREX CORPORATION
45 Glover Avenue
Norwalk, CT  06850 USA
info@terex.com