CONTACT US

Welcome to a page of information for Terex customers with contacts for parts and machines, as well as contact information for investors, news media and others.

PARTS

 
Online Parts Store (Dealers):https://parts.terex.com 
https://www.terex.com/en/parts 
or contact your Parts representative
Genie Parts:https://www.genielift.com/en/support/parts
AWP.PartsSalesPO@terex.com
Terex Utilities Partshttps://www.terex.com/utilities/en/support/parts 
AWP.PartsSalesPO@terex.com or utilities.parts@terex.com
+1-844-TEREX-4U
Materials Processing Parts:

Cranes (North America and Tower), MP Europe (all brands), India (all brands), U.S. – Powerscreen, Terex Finlay, Terex MPS, Evoquip, Terex Ecotec, Terex Washing Systems, Fuchs;  Also: U.S. Construction  
https://parts.terex.com/contactUs

Advance Parts:thinkforward@terex.com
+1-800-433-6691  
Bid-Well Parts:+1 605-987-2603
Franna Parts:https://www.terex.com/franna/en-au/support/parts
EAG.SpareParts@terex.com
+61 1800 837 395
Terex Construction 888-908-3739 
tca.globalpartsquotes@terex.com

___________________________________________________________________

INVESTOR CONTACT

Julie Beck     Julie.Beck@Terex.com


NEWS MEDIA

   Genie:  
   awp.mediainquiries@terex.com   

   Terex Utilities   
   Becki Dale   Becki.Dale@Terex.com   

   Materials Processing: 
   mpcommunications@terex.com 

   Corporate/Financial Journalists: 
   William Adler   
William.Adler@Terex.com 

TEREX EMPLOYMENT

Please visit our Careers Page at https://jobs.terex.com/

EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATION

 Please email the following address and include a consent form.
 Turnaround time is approximately 48 hours.

 Employment.verifications@terex.com 

 

___________________________________________________________________

TEREX CORPORATION, 45 Glover Avenue, Norwalk, CT  06850 USA
info@terex.com 

Updated November 2023

TEREX MACHINES

 
AERIAL WORK PLATFORMS
 
Genie:www.genielift.com
Terex Utilities:utilities.marketing@terex.com
  
MATERIALS PROCESSING
 
Advance: thinkforward@terex.com  
+1 800-433-6691
Bid-Well:Chelsey.Kutz@terex.com  or 
thinkforward@terex.com  
+1 605-987-2603
CBI: NWT.InfoFWD@terex.com  
+1 603-382-0556
Tower & Rough Terrain Cranes:info.cranes@terex.com
EvoQuip:EvoQuip@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
Finlay:sales@terexfinlay.com  
+44 (0) 28 8241 8700
Fuchs: info.terex-fuchs@terex.com  
+49 (0) 7253 84-0
Franna: Franna@terex.com  
+61 7 3868 9600
MPS: MPSSales@terex.com  
+1 989 288 3121
Powerscreen: marketing@powerscreen.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
ProAll:info@proallinc.com
+1-855-335-9500
ProStack: ProStack@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
TWS:TWS.sales@terex.com  
+44 (0) 28 8771 8500
Zen:sales@zenrobotics.com
+358 436 3803

___________________________________________________________________