Quote

Terex Utilities Sales Team

Listed below are the Territory Sales Managers for Terex Utilities.

 

Allen, Michael

Account Manager

(Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Southern CA)

 1.602.824.2319

 Michael.Allen@terex.com

Burns, Tim

Strategic Account Manager

(Michigan & Northern Indiana) 

1.612.845.0797 

Tim.Burns@Terex.com

Cammisa, Nick

Director of Service Sales

1.303.503.6146

Nick.Cammisa@Terex.com

Catano, Juan

Latin America Distribution Sales Manager

1.717.894.2404

Juan.Catano@Terex.com

 

Fawley, Josh

Regional Sales Manager (East)

(Western OH) 

1.662.671.5055

Josh.Fawley@Terex.com

Henry, Matt

Account Manager

(MS, LA)

1.662.782.1990

Matthew.Henry@Terex.com

Jimenez, Osvaldo

Strategic Accounts Manager (West)

(Alaska, Oregon,  Washington)

1.281.928.0199 

Osvaldo.Jimenez@Terex.com

Kelton, Daniel

Account Manager

(Strategic Accounts)

1.615.542.8919

Daniel.Kelton@Terex.com

Lenling, Michael

Account Manager

(North Texas)

1.940.704.9146

Michael.Lenling@Terex.com

Lindner, Rory

Strategic Accounts Manager

(IA, NE & Northern IL)

1.717.881.3690

Rory.Lindner@Terex.com

 

Maners, Clint

Account Manager

(Missouri, Arkansas & Southern Illinois)

1.501.352.6658

Clint.Maners@Terex.com

Mayberry, Colby

Account Manager

(AK, OR, WA)

1.425.299.0638

Colby.Mayberry@Terex.com

Mayer, Matthew

Account Manager

(Northern California)

1.209.242.7104

Matthew.Mayer@Terex.com

McCleney, Matt

Account Manger

(Colorado)

1.720.606.1747

Matt.McCleney@Terex.com

Meyers, Doug

Strategic Account Manager

1.443.520.5250

Doug.Meyers@Terex.com

Mills, Tony

Account Manager

(GA)

1.470.580.9712

Anthony.Mills@Terex.com

Norris, Ronnie

Account Manager

(South Carolina & North Carolina)

1.704.491.2625

Ronnie.Norris@Terex.com

Ontiberos, Fabian

Account Manager

(KS & OK) 

1.316.351.9489

Fabian.Ontiberos@Terex.com

Owen, Al

Account Manager

(Eastern OH, Western PA, New York & Eastern Canada)

1.315.569.3526

Al.Owen@Terex.com

Pahl, Ben

Account Manager

(ID,  MT, ND, SD, WY)

1.605.222.2187

Ben.Pahl@Terex.com

Petranka, Griffin

Account Manager

(AL & GA)

1.334.201.2127

Griffin.Petranka@Terex.com

Pinkalla, Justin

Strategic Accounts Manager / Interim RSM (West)

1.262.442.3863

Justin.Pinkalla@Terex.com

Rice, Gary

Regional Sales Manager (South)

1.903.957.0285

Gary.Rice@Terex.com

Sexton, David

Account Manager

(Eastern PA, NJ, MD, DE, VA & WV)

1.605.880.9933

David.Sexton@Terex.com

Smith, Wade

Account Manager

(Southern TX, NM) 

1.469.243.9236

Wade.Smith@Terex.com

Thompson, Lucas

Account Manager

(KY, TN & Southern Indiana) 

1.615.203.1241 

Lucas.Thompson@Terex.com

Tilden, Michael

International Sales Manager

(Hawaii) 

1.775.722.3882

Michael.Tilden@Terex.com

Walford, Tyler

Account Manager

(Eastern MN, WI & UP of MI)

1.320.241.0907

Tyler.Walford@Terex.com