Terex Utilities Sales Team

Listed below are the Sales Managers and Account Managers for Terex Utilities.

 

Allen, Michael

Account Manager

(Arizona & New Mexico)

 1.602.824.2319

 Michael.Allen@terex.com

Boardman, Richard

Account Manager

(Southern California)

1.323.854.0600

Richard.Boardman@Terex.com

Brady, Lissa

Regional Sales Manager, (West)

1.425.614.9443

Lissa.Brady@Terex.com

Burns, Tim

Strategic Account Manager

1.612.845.0797 

Tim.Burns@Terex.com

Cammisa, Nick

Director of Service Sales

1.303.503.6146

Nick.Cammisa@terex.com

Catano, Juan

Latin America Distribution Sales Manager

1.717.894.2404

Juan.Catano@Terex.com

 

Fawley, Josh

Regional Sales Manager (East)

(Kentucky & Tennessee)

1.662.671.5055

Josh.Fawley@Terex.com

Jesup, Derrick

Account Manager

(Virginia & West Virginia)

1.804.939.7599

Email:  Derrick.Jesup@Terex.com

Jimenez, Osvaldo

Strategic Accounts Manager

(West)

1.281.928.0199 

Osvaldo.Jimenez@Terex.com

Kelton, Daniel

Account Manager

(Strategic Accounts)

1.615.542.8919

Daniel.Kelton@Terex.com

Koosman, Jeff

Account Manager

(ND, SD, NE, & Western Canada)

1.605.222.2415

Jeff.Koosman@Terex.com

Krieger, Chuck

Account Manager

(Washington, Oregon, & Alaska)

1.503.307.3759

Chuck.Krieger@Terex.com

Kugler, Bill

Account Manager

(Georgia)

1.205.329.3472

Bill.Kugler@Terex.com

TBA

Account Manager

(NJ, PA, MD, DE)

1.xxx.xxx.xxx

First.last@Terex.com

Lenling, Michael

Account Manager

(North Texas, Oklahoma)

1.940.704.9146

Michael.Lenling@Terex.com

Lindner, Rory

Strategic Accounts Manager

1.717.881.3690

Rory.Lindner@Terex.com

 

Lynn, Travis

Account Manager

(Louisiana, & Mississippi)

1.605.880.9368

Travis.Lynn@Terex.com

Maners, Clint

Account Manager

(Missouri & Arkansas)

1.501.352.6658

Clint.Maners@Terex.com

McCleney, Matt

Account Manger

(Colorado)

1.720.606.1747

Matt. McCleney@Terex.com

Mayer, Matthew

Account Manager

(Northern California)

1.209.242.7104

Matthew.Mayer@terex.com

Meyers, Doug

Strategic Account Manager

1.443.520.5250

Doug.Meyers@Terex.com

Niemela, Mike

Account Manager

(Illinois & Indiana)

1.224.227.5920

Mike.Niemela@Terex.com

Norris, Ronnie

Account Manager

(South Carolina & North Carolina)

1.704.491.2625

Ronnie.Norris@Terex.com

Odell, Brian

Account Manager

(Ohio & Michigan)

1.330.461.7943

Email:  Brian.Odell@Terex.com

Ontiberos, Fabian

Account Manager

(KS & OK) 

1.316.351.9489

Fabian.Ontiberos@Terex.com

Owen, Al

Account Manager

(Western PA, New York & Eastern Canada)

1.315.569.3526

Al.Owen@Terex.com

Pahl, Ben

Account Manager

(WY, Western MN, Western IA, & MT)

1.605.222.2187

Ben.Pahl@Terex.com

Petranka, Griffin

Account Manager

(AL & GA)

1.334.201.2127

Griffin.Petranka@terex.com

Pinkalla, Justin

Strategic Accounts Manager

1.262.442.3863

Justin.Pinkalla@Terex.com

Rice, Gary

Regional Sales Manager (South)

1.903.957.0285

Gary.Rice@Terex.com

Rust, Tony

North American Sales Director

1.203.216.9804

Tony.Rust@Terex.com

Thompson, Lucas

Account Manager

(KY & TN) 

1.615.203.1241 

Lucas.Thompson@Terex.com

Tilden, Michael

International Sales Manager

1.775.722.3882

Michael.Tilden@Terex.com

Walford, Tyler

Account Manager

(Eastern MN, Eastern IA, WI & UP of MI)

1.320.241.0907

Tyler.Walford@Terex.com