Terex Utilities Sales Team

Listed below are the Sales Managers and Account Managers for Terex Utilities.

 

Barrett, Rick

Account Manager

(Arizona & New Mexico)

1.505.269.3214

Rick.Barrett@Terex.com

Beck, Paul

Strategic Account Manager

(West Region)

1.573.619.2617

Paul.Beck@Terex.com

Boardman, Richard

Account Manager

(Southern California)

1.323.854.0600

Richard.Boardman@Terex.com

Brady, Lissa

Regional Sales Manager, (West)

1.425.497.6718

Lissa.Brady@Terex.com

Burns, Tim

Strategic Account Manager

1.612.845.0797 

Tim.Burns@Terex.com

Cammisa, Nick

Regional Sales Manager, (East)

1.303.503.6146

Nick.Cammisa@terex.com

Catano, Juan

Latin America Distribution Sales Manager

1.717.894.2404

Juan.Catano@Terex.com

 

Fawley, Josh

Account Manager

(Kentucky & Tennessee)

1.662.671.5055

Josh.Fawley@Terex.com

Hall, Troy

Account Manager

(Ohio & Michigan)

1.734.790.1287

Troy.Hall@Terex.com

Jimenez, Osvaldo

Account Manager

(Southern Texas)

1.281.928.0199 

Osvaldo.Jimenez@Terex.com

Kelton, Daniel

Account Manager

(Strategic Accounts)

1.615.542.8919

Daniel.Kelton@Terex.com

Koosman, Jeff

Account Manager

(ND, SD, NE, & Western Canada)

1.605.222.2415

Jeff.Koosman@Terex.com

Krieger, Chuck

Account Manager

(Washington, Oregon, & Alaska)

1.503.307.3759

Chuck.Krieger@Terex.com

Kugler, Bill

Account Manager

(Georgia)

1.205.329.3472

Bill.Kugler@Terex.com

Lenling, Michael

Account Manager

(North Texas, Oklahoma)

1.940.704.9146

Michael.Lenling@Terex.com

Lindner, Rory

Account Manager

(Central & Northeast PA and NY City area)

1.717.881.3690

Rory.Lindner@Terex.com

 

Lynn, Travis

Account Manager

(Arkansas, Louisiana, & Mississippi)

1.605.880.9368

Travis.Lynn@Terex.com

Meyers, Doug

Account Manager

(Southeast PA, NJ, DE, MD & Washington DC)

1.443.520.5250

Doug.Meyers@Terex.com

Moore, Peter "Mak"

Strategic Account Manager

(Southeast & Mid-Atlantic Region)

1.803.312.5917

Mak.Moore@Terex.com

Morrow, Bruce

Account Manager

(Northern California)

1.202.292.1720

Bruce Morrow@Terex.com

Mozey, Corey

Account Manager

(MO, KS, CO, & Southern IA)

1.303.910.5498

Corey.Mozey@Terex.com

Niemela, Mike

Account Manager

(Illinois & Indiana)

1.224.227.5920

Mike.Niemela@Terex.com

Norris, Ronnie

Account Manager

(South Carolina & North Carolina)

1.704.491.2625

Ronnie.Norris@Terex.com

Owen, Al

Account Manager

(Western PA, New York & Eastern Canada)

1.315.569.3526

Al.Owen@Terex.com

Pahl, Ben

Account Manager

(WY, Western MN, Northwest IA, & MT)

1.605.222.2187

Ben.Pahl@Terex.com

Pinkalla, Justin

Account Manager

(Wisconsin & Key Accounts)

1.262.442.3863

Justin.Pinkalla@Terex.com

Pratt, Casey

Strategic Account Manager

1.605.520.9073

Casey.Pratt@Terex.com

Rice, Gary

Regional Sales Manager (South)

1.903.957.0285

Gary.Rice@Terex.com

Rust, Tony

North American Sales Director

1.203.216.9804

Tony.Rust@Terex.com

Schools, Curtis

Account Manager

(Virginia & West Virginia)

1.804.380.0660

Curtis.Schools@Terex.com

Tilden, Michael

International Sales Manager

1.775.722.3882

Michael.Tilden@Terex.com

Walford, Tyler

Account Manager

(Eastern MN & Northwest WI)

1.605.868.1993

Tyler.Walford@Terex.com