Terex Utilities Sales Team

Terex Utilities Sales Team

Listed below are the Sales Managers and Account Managers for Terex Utilities in North America.

Barrett, Rick

Account Manager (Arizona & New Mexico)

1.505.269.3214

Rick.Barrett@Terex.com

 

Beck, Paul

Strategic Account Manager (West Region)

1.573.619.2617

Paul.Beck@Terex.com

 

Boardman, Richard

Account Manager (Southern California)

1.323.854.0600

Richard.Boardman@Terex.com

 

Brady, Lissa

Regional Sales Manager (Western United States)

1.425.497.6718

Lissa.Brady@Terex.com

 

Burns, Tim

Strategic Account Manager

1.612.845.0797

Tim.Burns@Terex.com

 

Cammisa, Nick

Regional Sales Manager (Eastern United States)

1.303.503.6146

Nick.Cammisa@Terex.com

 

Catano, Juan

Juan Catano,  Latin America Distribution Sales Manager

1.717.894.2404

Juan.Catano@terex.com

 

Fawley, Josh

Account Manager (Kentucky and Tennessee)

1.662.671.5055

Josh.Fawley@Terex.com

 

Hall, Troy

Account Manager (Ohio & Michigan)

1.734.790.1287

Troy.Hall@terex.com

Jimenez, Osvaldo

Account Manager  (Southern Texas)

1.281.928.0199

Osvaldo.Jimenez@Terex.com

 

Koosman, Jeff

Account Manager (ND, SD, NE & Eastern MT)

1.605.222.2415

Jeff.Koosman@Terex.com

 

Krieger, Chuck

Account Manager (Washington, Oregon, & Alaska)

1.503.307.3759

Chuck.Krieger@Terex.com

 

Kugler, Bill

Account Manager (Georgia)

1.205.329.3472

Bill.Kugler@Terex.com

 

Rory Lindner

Account Manager  (NJ, PA and NY area)

1.605.880.3248

rory.lindner@terex.com

 

Peter "Mak" Moore

Strategic Account Manager  (Southeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions)

Contact Mak at 1.803.312.5917

mak.moore@terex.com

 

Mike Niemela

Account Manager  (Illinois & Indiana)

1.224.227.5920

mike.niemela@terex.com

 

Nix, Tommy

Strategic Account Manager

1.804.370.9122

Tommy.Nix@Terex.com

 

Norris, Ronnie

Account Manager (South Carolina & North Carolina)

1.704.491.2625

Ronnie.Norris@Terex.com

 

Norris, Wayne

Strategic Account Manager

1.205.527.3783

Wayne.Norris@Terex.com

 

Owen, Al

Account Manager (New York)

1.315.569.3526

Al.Owen@Terex.com

 

Pahl, Ben

Account Manager  (WY, Western MN, NW Iowa, & MT)

1.605.222.2187

Ben.Pahl@Terex.com

 

Petranka, Griffin

Account Manager (Alabama)

1.334.201.2127

Griffin.Petranka@Terex.com

 

Pinkalla, Justin

Account Manager (Wisconsin and Key Accounts)

1.262.442.3863

Justin.Pinkalla@Terex.com

Pratt, Casey

Account Manager  (North Texas & Oklahoma)

1.605.520.9073

Casey.Pratt@Terex.com

 

Rice, Gary

Regional Sales Manager (Southern United States)

1.903.957.0285

Gary.Rice@Terex.com

 

Rust, Tony

Key Account Manager

1.203.216.9804

Tony.Rust@Terex.com

 

Schools, Curtis

Account Manager (West Virginia & Virginia)

1.804.380.0660

Curtis.Schools@Terex.com

 

Shaw, Bud

Account Manager (Arkansas and Key Accounts)

1.501.920.0876

Bud.Shaw@Terex.com

 

Walford, Tyler

Account Manager (Mississippi & Louisiana)

1.601.874.1694

Tyler.Walford@Terex.com