UNSER TEAM

band_arrow

Matt Dickson

Business Line Director
E-Mail: Matt.Dickson@terex.com

Barry O'Hare

International Sales Director
E-Mail: Barry.Ohare@terex.com

Andy

Andy Lawerence

North America Sales Director
E-Mail: Andrew.Lawrence@terex.com

Conor Grogan

Territory Sales Manager
E-Mail: Conor.Grogan@terex.com

Jamie Mairs

Territory Sales Manager
E-Mail: Jamie.Mairs@terex.com

Gabrielle Stewart

Product Sales Manager
E-Mail: Gabrielle.Stewart@terex.com

Michelle Murphy

Marketing Manager
E-Mail: Michelle.Murphy@terex.com

Ryan

Ryan O'Neill

Parts Manager
E-Mail: Ryan.ONeill@terex.com