Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

band_arrow
Matt

Matt Dickson

Business Line Director
Email: Matt.Dickson@terex.com

Marty

Martin Conway

International Sales Director
Email: Martin.Conway@terex.com

Gaby

Gabrielle Stewart

Product Sales Manager
Email: Gabrielle.Stewart@terex.com

Sean

Sean Donaghy

North American Sales Manager
Email: Sean.Donaghy@terex.com

Conor

Conor Grogan

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Conor.Grogan@terex.com

Jamie

Jamie Mairs

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Jamie.Mairs@terex.com

Matthew

Matthew Drumm

Sales Graduate
Email: Matthew.Drumm@terex.com

Brian

Brian Thornbury

Spare Parts Manager
Email: Brian.Thornbury@terex.com

Michelle

Michelle Murphy

Marketing Manager
Email: Michelle.Murphy@terex.com