Quote


Sign Up

MEET THE TEAM

band_arrow
Barry O'Hare EvoQuip International Sales Director

Barry O'Hare

Business Line Director
Email: Barry.Ohare@terex.com

Andrew Armstrong EvoQuip Product Manager

Andrew Armstrong

Product Manager
Email: Andrew.Armstrong@terex.com

Jamie Mairs Territory Sales Manager

Jamie Mairs

International Sales Director
Email: Jamie.Mairs@terex.com

Andrew Lawrence

Andy Lawerence

North America Sales Director
Email: Andrew.Lawrence@terex.com

Michael Garvey

Michael Garvey

Training and Applications Manager
Email: Michael.Garvey@terex.com

Gemma McKelvey EvoQuip Marketing Manager

Gemma McKelvey

Marketing Manager
Email: Gemma.McKelvey@terex.com

Fergal

Fergal McKenna

Business Development Manager
Email: Fergal.McKenna@terex.com

Alex Young EvoQuip Sales Graduate

Alex Young

Sales Graduate
Email: Alex.Young@terex.com