Quote

MEET THE TEAM

band_arrow
Matt Dickson EvoQuip Business Line Director

Matt Dickson

Business Line Director
Email: Matt.Dickson@terex.com

Barry O'Hare EvoQuip International Sales Director

Barry O'Hare

International Sales Director
Email: Barry.Ohare@terex.com

Andy

Andy Lawerence

North America Sales Director
Email: Andrew.Lawrence@terex.com

Conor Grogan Territory Sales Manager

Conor Grogan

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Conor.Grogan@terex.com

Jamie Mairs Territory Sales Manager

Jamie Mairs

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Jamie.Mairs@terex.com

Gaby Stewart EvoQuip Product Sales Manager

Gabrielle Stewart

Product Sales Manager
Email: Gabrielle.Stewart@terex.com

Michelle Murphy EvoQuip Marketing Manager

Michelle Murphy

Marketing Manager
Email: Michelle.Murphy@terex.com