Quote

MEET THE TEAM

band_arrow
Barry O'Hare EvoQuip International Sales Director

Barry O'Hare

Business Line Director
Email: Barry.Ohare@terex.com

Andrew Lawrence

Andy Lawerence

North America Sales Director
Email: Andrew.Lawrence@terex.com

Conor Grogan Territory Sales Manager

Conor Grogan

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Conor.Grogan@terex.com

Andrew Armstrong EvoQuip Product Manager

Andrew Armstrong

Product Manager
Email: Gabrielle.Stewart@terex.com

Robert Quinn EvoQuip Parts Manager

Robert Quinn

Regional Parts Manager
Email: Robert.Quinn@terex.com

Jamie Mairs Territory Sales Manager

Jamie Mairs

Territory Sales Manager
Email: Jamie.Mairs@terex.com

Gemma McKelvey EvoQuip Marketing Manager

Gemma McKelvey

Marketing Manager
Email: Gemma.McKelvey@terex.com