Get a Quote

Dealer Locator


Malaysia

Ben Tong TWS Staff Member

Ben Tong
Benjamin.Tong@terex.com
M +60 3 56226073

Thailand

Kuersirikul Sopolchai TWS Staff

Sopolchai Kuersirikul
Sopolchai.kuersirikul@terex.com
M + 66 86 144 4691

ROW

Felim Og Gildernew TWS Team Member

Felim Óg Gildernew
felimog.gildernew@terex.com
T +44 (0) 28 8771 8694
M +44 (0) 7534 952816

Ireland & UK

Martin Loughran Terex Washing Systems

Martin Loughran
martin.loughran@terex.com
T: +44 (0)28 87718694
M: +447500 891130

Western Europe

Jean Noel TWS

Jean noel Potin
JeanNoel.Potin@terex.com
M +33 620 499 502

Australia & New Zealand

Ben Willcox Australian Sales Manager

Ben Willcox
Ben.Willcox@terex.com
T: +61 447 481 229

USA, Canada & Caribbean

Don Ruppert TWS Team Member

Donald J. Ruppert
don.ruppert@terex.com
T +1 502 445 3269

Middle East, Dubai, UAE

Tribhuwan

Tribhuwan Sati
Tribhuwan.Sati@terex.com
T +91 4344 302194

Turkey, Asia & North Africa

Cengiz Tahmiscioğlu
Cengiz.Tahmiscioglu@terex.com
T +90 3123 549090