Get a Quote

Dealer Locator

Malaysia

Ben Tong TWS Staff Member

Ben Tong
Benjamin.Tong@terex.com
M +60 3 56226073

Thailand

Kuersirikul Sopolchai TWS Staff

Sopolchai Kuersirikul
Sopolchai.kuersirikul@terex.com
M + 66 86 144 4691

ROW

Felim Og Gildernew TWS Team Member

Felim Óg Gildernew
felimog.gildernew@terex.com
T +44 (0) 28 8771 8694
M +44 (0) 7534 952816

Ireland & UK

Donal McNicoll Terex Washing Systems

Donal McNicholl
Donal.McNicholl@terex.com
T: +442887718796
M: +447500891130

Western Europe

Jean Noel TWS

Jean noel Potin
JeanNoel.Potin@terex.com
M +33 620 499 502

Australia

James Murphy TWS

James Murphy
James.Murphy@terex.com
T: +61 7 3868 9605

USA, Canada & Caribbean

Sean Smyth TWS Team Member

Sean Smyth
sean.smyth@terex.com
T +1 502 232 2124

Middle East, Dubai, UAE

Tribhuwan

Tribhuwan Sati
Tribhuwan.Sati@terex.com
+91 4344 302194

Turkey, Asia & North Africa

Azkan Gunel TWS

Ozkan Gunel
Ozkan.Gunel@terex.com
+905333351737