Dealer Locator

Australia

james-murphy

James Murphy
James.Murphy@terex.com
T: +61 7 3868 9605

Ireland & UK

donal-mcnicoll

Donal McNicholl
Donal.McNicholl@terex.com
T: +442887718796
M: +447500891130

Malaysia

ben-tong

Ben Tong
Benjamin.Tong@terex.com
M +60 3 56226073

Thailand

Sopolchai Kuersirikul
Sopolchai.kuersirikul@terex.com
M + 66 86 144 4691

ROW

jean-noel

Jean noel Potin
JeanNoel.Potin@terex.com
M +33 620 499 502

Turkey, Central Asia & North Africa

azkan-gunel

Ozkan Gunel
Ozkan.Gunel@terex.com
T +903123549090
M: +905333351737

North America

jarrod-rice

Jarrod Rice
jarrod.rice@terex.com
T +1 502 232 2124

Middle East, Dubai , UAE

sundar-rajan

Sundar Rajan
sundar.rajan@terex.com
M +971 56 4660514

Western Europe

felim-og-gildernew

Felim Óg Gildernew
felimog.gildernew@terex.com
T +44 (0) 28 8771 8694
M +44 (0) 7534 952816