Quote


Sign Up

Contact person

dominik-vierkotten

Dominik Vierkotten

Position:Vice President, Material Handling & Lifting
Phone:+49 (0) 7253 84 - 0

 

 

Jochen Heidt mit Verlauf

Jochen Heidt

Position:General Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7253 84 - 0
jens-koerting

Jens Koerting


Position:Sales and Marketing Director
Email:jens.koerting@terex.com
Languages:German, English
kai-cao

Kai Cao


Position:Sales Director China
Mobile:+86 138 1895 5834
Email:kai.cao@terex.com
Languages:Chinese, English, German

Ben Peng


Position:Regional Sales Manager Asia-Pacific
Mobile:+6012 9875399
Email:Ben.Peng@terex.com

Languages:

Mandarin Chinese, English, Bahasa Malaysia/Indonesia

Region:Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan, Philippines, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
heribert-kosa

Heribert Kosa

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 152 26348702
Email:heribert.kosa@terex.com
Languages:German, English, Dutch
Region:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, United Kingdom, Ireland

andrey-kelim

Régis Danigo

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:

+33 6 1047 8979

Email:regis.danigo@terex.com
Languages:French, English, Spanish
Region:France, Portugal, Italy, French speaking Africa
andrey-kelim

Andrey Kelim

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 160 901 66967
Email:andrey.kelim@terex.com
Languages:English, Russian, German
Region:Eastern Europe, Belgium, Netherlands
christian-schuster-135-102

Christian Schuster

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 152 5765 7474
Email:christian.schuster@terex.com
Languages:German, English
Region:Middle East, English speaking Africa, New Zealand, Australia
Ruben Mogollon 3

Ruben Mogollon

Position:Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
Mobile:+1502 539-5404
Email:ruben.mogollon@terex.com
Languages:English, Spanish, Portuguese
Region:Latin America (South and Central America)
Andreas_Ernst_195-147

Andreas Ernst

Position:General Manager Material Handling & Lifting Americas
Mobile:502-736-5280
Languages:English, German

John Van Ruitenbeek

Position:Sales Manager – North America
Mobile:(502) 631-0714
Email:john.vanruitenbeek@terex.com
Languages:English and Dutch
Region:Mexico, USA and Canada
Joel Hardy

Joel Hardy

Position: Regional Sales Manager, Tree Care Specialist for North America
Email: joel.hardy@terex.com
Languages: English

Noah Devine

Position:Aftermarket Manager
Mobile:5022004650
Email:noah.devine@terex.com
Languages:English
Region:North America (Canada, USA, Mexico)
Florian-Bender

Florian Bender

Position:Director Business and Dealer Development
juergen-petzold

Jürgen Petzold

Position:Head of Sales Administration
Mobile:+49 173 2998147
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 138
Email:juergen.petzold@terex.com
Languages:German, English, French
Region:Asia
nicola-kugelmann-kukuk

Nicola Kugelmann-Kukuk

Position:Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:+49 152 01559002
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 134
Email:nicola.kukuk@terex.com
Languages:German, English, French, Spanish
Achim Kramer

Dr. Achim Kramer

Position:Director Engineering
claudia-fischer

Claudia Fischer

Position:Marketing Manager
michelle-knoetig_135-102

Michelle Knötig

Position:Junior Marketing Manager
martin-bosler

Martin Bosler

Position:Head of Application Center
thoma-sandrock

Thomas Sandrock

Position:Director Product Support & Quality
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 400
Email:thomas.sandrock@terex.com

Social Media