Get a quote

Contact person

dominik-vierkotten

Dominik Vierkotten

Position:General Manager
Phone:+49 (0) 7253 84 - 0
jens-koerting

Jens Koerting


Position:Sales Director
Email:jens.koerting@terex.com
Languages:German, English
kai-cao

Kai Cao


Position:Sales Director China
Mobile:+86 138 1895 5834
Email:kai.cao@terex.com
Languages:Chinese, English, German

Ben Peng


Position:Regional Sales Manager Asia-Pacific
Mobile:+6012 9875399
Email:Ben.Peng@terex.com

Languages:

Mandarin Chinese, English, Bahasa Malaysia/Indonesia

Region:Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan, Philippines, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand
heribert-kosa

Heribert Kosa

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 152 26348702
Email:heribert.kosa@terex.com
Languages:German, English, Dutch
Region:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Australia, Belgium, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Ireland

john-english

John English

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 172 9685498
Email:john.english@terex.com
Languages:English, Spanish, Catalan, French, Italian
Region:France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Turkey, Balkans, South Africa
andrey-kelim

Andrey Kelim

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+49 160 901 66967
Email:andrey.kelim@terex.com
Languages:English, Russian, German
Region:Eastern Europe

Sandro Sato

Position:Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:+55 11 945153601
Phone:+55 11 40825600
Email:sandro.sato@terex.com
Languages:Spanish, Portuguese, English
Region:South America

Scott Williams

Position:Sales Director
Mobile:610-763-7867
Email:scott.williams@terex.com
Languages:English (proficient) Spanish (limited)
Region:North America

John Van Ruitenbeek

Position:Sales Manager – North America
Mobile:(502) 631-0714
Email:john.vanruitenbeek@terex.com
Languages:English and Dutch
Region:Mexico, USA and Canada

Anthony Laslavic

Position:Sales Manager/National Accounts
Mobile:412-444-7500
Email:Anthony.Laslavic@Terex.com
Languages:English
Region:United States

Noah Devine

Position:Aftermarket Manager
Mobile:5022004650
Email:noah.devine@terex.com
Languages:English
Region:North America (Canada, USA, Mexico)
juergen-petzold

Jürgen Petzold

Position:Head of Sales Administration
Mobile:+49 173 2998147
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 138
Email:juergen.petzold@terex.com
Languages:German, English, French
Region:Asia
nicola-kugelmann-kukuk

Nicola Kugelmann-Kukuk

Position:Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:+49 152 01559002
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 134
Email:nicola.kukuk@terex.com
Languages:German, English, French, Spanish
jochen-heidt

Jochen Heidt

Position:Director Engineering
Florian-Bender

Florian Bender

Position:Head of Product Management and Marketing
claudia-fischer

Claudia Fischer

Position:Marketing Manager
markus-struppler

Markus Struppler

Position:Head of Application Center
thoma-sandrock

Thomas Sandrock

Position:Director Product Support & Quality
Phone:+49 7253 84 - 400
Email:thomas.sandrock@terex.com

Social Media